$block['title'] icon

Our Team

HomeWho we areOur Team
$block['title'] banner

Zoey Manning

Admin & Accounts Assistant

Adam Burch

SugarCRM Helpdesk Team Leader

Akhil Thomas


Alex Vrij

Solutions Configurator

Amie Johnson

Project Coordinator

Amy Wray

Marketing Apprentice

Connor Davey

Senior Sugar Support Engineer

Craig Millson

Account Manager

Daniel Alderson

Software Solutions Consultant

Daniel Cherrington

Head of Development

David Bushnell

Managing Director

Fiona Pratt

Admin & Accounts Manager

George Belsey

Apprentice IT Support

George Lee


Hannah Martin

Projects & Compliance Director

Jade Hall

Renewals Executive

Janine Bushnell


Joe Barker

Apprentice Helpdesk Support Engineer

Joe Bushnell

Global Sales & Marketing Director

Jonathan Cutting

Infrastructure Director

Kieron Levans

Apprentice Helpdesk Configurator

Liam Hastings


Louie Hargreaves

Apprentice Solutions Configurator

Lynne Brown

Administrator of Support Services

Mark Smith

Support Engineer

Mike Gee

Solutions Configuration & Applications Specialist

Nord Herida

Customer Success Executive

Rebecca Ashington

Degree Apprentice Software Engineer

Richard Jeffery


Ross Page

Project Manager

Sam O’Hara

Video Marketing Producer

Simon Langham


Thomas Burridge

Infrastructure Engineer

Tom Wilson

Apprentice Helpdesk Configurator

Zac Henstridge

Senior Support Engineer


Chief Happiness Officer